Drayton Manor on ROBLOX!

Ollie

Hey there, I’m Ollie! And ik it sounds weird, but the only theme park I like is Drayton Manor.

I’m looking for people to volunteer to build, script and much more and build the whole Drayton Manor on roblox! Id say requirements is atleast 1 year at roblox studio experience.

If your intrested dm me on discord.

Discord: Olliexx | DMs open, message me there!

Roblox User: Itz_Olliexx | Use this if you don’t have discord.

the discord server, the code lasts 7 days, if it’s expired just add me on discord, my username is below. Have a nice day!

If anyone else is interested in a Roblox version of Thomas Land you can check out this one which I am a developer for. It is currently going under a full remaster so if some things feel unfinished that is the reason why.

If anyone else is interested in a Roblox version of Thomas Land you can check out this one which I am a developer for. It is currently going under a full remaster so if some things feel unfinished that is the reason why.
Are you interested in devving for me?

I can't sorry as I already work for the other game and am not currently open to anymore work.

If the link doesn't work, the game is called Roblox Thomas Land.
Aww that’s sad, I don’t have anyone currently.
;(

Aww that’s sad, I don’t have anyone currently.
;(
I think if you plan to do such a big project this probably isn't the ideal place to start hiring people. Check out some Discord servers for developers and ask around there.

Yeah, but there soo expensive! So I was thinking people who love drayton manor might volunteer.

Does Drayton Manor have a discord? or drayton talk?
Drayton Talk Discord would be unnecessary since it would just be used as a forum like the actual website. And as for a Drayton Manor forum, I don't believe one exists. (yet ;))

Hello there, i’m back again.

I need developers who are experienced and who love Drayton Manor.